Saveurs & Nature

Rue Marcel Provence
04360
Moustiers-Sainte-Marie

Beekeepers, brewers, producers, we sell 97% of our production which goes from the various honeys from Provence and processed products made from honey, gingerbread, mead, honey lemonade, beer with honey

06 72 73 77 88
Display the n°

Services

  • CB
  • Accessible

Detailed description

The Scipion family, originally from Châteauneuf les Moustiers commune, has lived since the late 1890s in the town of Moustiers. Their goal has always been to live in this beautiful village of ancestral know-how and make it evolve with the times.

This is how the great-grandfather Marius was a sheep farmer, his son Marcel, a shepherd then a shepherd of bees and a writer, the grandson Raphael, a sports educator and beekeeper, and the great grandsons, Maël, beekeeper - brewer .

They take pleasure in sharing with you the products of their productions. Their commercial motto is: "At home, 0% Coke zero, 97% local and homemade"

You can discover and taste in the store Saveurs & Nature, located at the top of the village next to the rise of the Chapel, the products of the hive, honey of lavender and Provence, mead, lemonade with honey and an excellent beer with the colors of Provence, the Mouss'terrienne.

Welcome home, you will keep an atypical memory.

Welcoming people with disabilities

Accessible for wheelchairs with assistance
Only 1 step <15 cm

Pricing

Moyens de paiement :
Bank/credit card
Cheque
Cash

Opening dates

From 01/04 to 01/10/2020 between 10.30 am and 9 pm.
Closed on Tuesday.

Languages

English
Spanish
French

Découvrez aussi ...

Scipion

Raphaël et Maël Scipion

LOCAL MOUSTIERS BEER MADE WITH 100% NATURAL INGREDIENTS. La bière de Moustiers (or Mouss’terrienne, its charming play-on-words name - ‘mousse’ meaning the foamy head of the beer and ‘terre’ the land that from which its primary ingredients are produced) was first made in Provence in the 1990s.

Saveurs & Nature

Rue Marcel Provence
04360
Moustiers-Sainte-Marie

Apiculteurs, brasseurs, producteurs, nous commercialisons 97% de notre production qui va des différents miels de Provence et des produits transformés à base de miel, pain d'épices, hydromel, limonade au miel, bière au miel (la mousse-terrienne).

06 72 73 77 88
Afficher le n°

Services

  • CB
  • Accessible

Description détaillée

La famille Scipion, originaire de la commune Châteauneuf les Moustiers, vit depuis la fin des années 1890 sur la commune de Moustiers. Leur objectif a toujours été de vivre dans ce beau village du savoir-faire ancestral et de le faire évoluer avec l'air du temps.

C'est ainsi que l'arrière grand-père Marius était éleveur ovins, son fils Marcel, berger puis berger d'abeilles et écrivain, le petit fils Raphaël, éducateur sportif et apiculteur et l'arrière petits fils, Maël, apiculteur - brasseur.

Ils prennent plaisir à vous faire partager les produits de leurs productions. Leur devise commerciales est : "Chez nous, 0% Coca zéro, 97% produits locaux et fait maison"

Vous pouvez découvrir et déguster dans la boutique Saveurs & Nature, située en haut du village à côté de la montée de la Chapelle, les produits de la ruche, miel de lavande et de Provence, hydromel, limonade au miel et une excellente bière aux couleurs de la Provence, la Mouss'terrienne.

Bienvenue chez nous, vous en garderez un souvenir atypique.

Accueil des personnes à mobilité réduite

Accessible en fauteuil roulant avec aide
1 seule marche < 15 cm

Tarifs

Moyens de paiement :
Carte bancaire/crédit
Chèque
Espèces

Dates d'ouverture

Du 01/04 au 01/10/2020 de 10h30 à 21h.
Fermé le mardi.
Ouvert tous les jours en juillet - août.

Langues

Anglais
Espagnol
Français