Passeport LavandEvasion 2022

Discover the region, its lavender fields and all the Natural Parc landscapes with your Passport !

@Philippe Murtas

From June 20 to July 3 2022, explore the region and take advantage of the lavender flowering period with your LavandEvasion Passport! This Passport will enhance your visit by allowing you to organize your discovery of the region through the offers it provides. You will find a large choice of activities at low prices. And this... only for 2 weeks, just for you!
Cultural and sports activities to do alone or with others. You will take a big breath of fresh air in the Verdon Gorges, along the water or in the air! You will also be able to stroll in our alleys and taste good products at reduced prices or simply immortalize your stay under the spotlights of a professional photographer.

 

 

SPORTS / OUTDOOR ACTIVITIES

Paragliding or hot air balloon flights, supervised kayak trips in the Baudinard gorges or packraft trips in the Verdon Gorges, descent of the Balène canyon with your family, horseback riding for one or more days, hiking on the heights of Moustiers or discovering the birdlife, supervised mountain biking or renting a mountain bike… Make your choice and book your activities now with our participating partners:

Equiverdon

Equiverdon

2022 LavandEvasion partner. On the heights of Moustiers-Sainte-Marie, we offer horseback riding and pony rides for children to do with the family. Every day, by reservation, our circuits are accessible to all and supervised by a monitor.

CREATIVE WORKSHOPS & CULTURAL OUTINGS

Make your own 100% Provencal spindle with a professional basket maker; discover aromatic plants with the Verdon Natural Park and make your own aromatic salt, syrups and preserves or learn to make cheese with the village shepherds. On the cultural side: visit our village with a guide or have a look at our earthenware museum. To immortalize your stay in our beautiful region: call on a professional photographer !

Photo

Ceramics Museum

2022 LAVANDEVASION partner The ceramics produced at Moustiers had the reputation of being "the finest of the kingdom" in the time of Louis XIV. The museum allows to discover 5 centuries of masterpiece through an amazing collection.

SHOPS AND CRAFTSMEN

Treat yourself and complete your outings by meeting our shopkeepers. Perfect to taste local products, to refresh yourself by eating a lavender ice cream or by sipping a beer from Provence. In addition to these sweet and savory breaks, you can also discover an artist who creates humorous cards.

Passeport LavandEvasion 2022

Découvrez la région et ses champs de lavande autrement grâce à votre passeport !

@Philippe Murtas

Du 20 juin au 3 juillet 2022 sillonnez le territoire et profitez de la période de floraison des lavandes avec votre Passeport LavandEvasion ! Ce Passeport viendra sublimer votre séjour en vous permettant d'organiser votre découverte du territoire au fil des offres qu'il vous propose. Vous y trouverez un large choix d'activité à des prix avantageux. Et cela... rien que sur 2 semaines, juste pour vous !
Activités culturelles et sportives à faire seuls ou accompagnés : vous prendrez un grand bol d'air dans les gorges du Verdon, au fil de l'eau ou dans les airs ! Vous pourrez également flâner dans nos ruelles et déguster de bons produits à prix réduit ou simplement immortaliser votre séjour sous les projecteurs d'une photographe professionnelle.

Je découvre le passeport

 

 
 

ACTIVITES SPORTIVES / SORTIES EN EXTERIEUR

Vols en parapente ou en montgolfière, sorties encadrées en kayak dans les gorges de Baudinard ou en packraft dans les gorges du Verdon, descente du canyon de Balène en famille, randonnées équestres sur un ou plusieurs jours, randonnées pédestres sur les hauteurs de Moustiers ou à la découverte de l’avifaune, randonnées VTT encadrées ou location de VAE… Faites votre choix et réservez dès à présent vos activités avec nos partenaires participants :

 
 

Equiverdon

Equiverdon

Partenaire LAVANDEVASION 2022. Sur les hauteurs de Moustiers nous proposons des balades à cheval et des promenades à poneys pour les enfants à faire en famille. Tous les jours, sur réservation. Circuits sont accessibles à tous et encadrés par un moniteur.
La Cadeno

Base de Loisirs La Cadeno

Partenaire LAVANDEVASION 2022 Au cœur d’une région authentique sauvage et ventée, découvrez l’eau douce et pure du lac de Sainte-Croix du Verdon. Des pédalos et des canoës mais aussi un coin restauration sont à votre disposition pour partager vos envies !
 
 

ATELIERS CREATIFS & SORTIES CULTURELLES

Confectionnez votre fusette 100% provençale avec une vannière professionnelle ; partez à la découverte des plantes aromatiques avec le Parc Naturel du Verdon et fabriquez votre propre sel aromatiques, sirops et confits ou apprenez à faire du fromage avec des chevriers du village. Côté culture : visitez notre village en compagnie d’une guide conférencière ou jetez un œil à notre musée de la faïence. Pour immortaliser votre passage dans notre belle région : faites appel à une photographe professionnelle !

 
 

Photo

Musée de la Faïence

Partenaire LAVANDEVASION 2022 La faïence produite à Moustiers avait la réputation d’être « la plus fine du royaume » au temps de Louis XIV. Le musée permet de découvrir 5 siècles de chef d’œuvre au travers d’une collection exceptionnelle.
 

COMMERCES ET ARTISANS PARTICIPANTS

Faites vous plaisir et complétez vos sorties en allant à la rencontre de nos commerçants. Parfait pour déguster les produits du terroir, se « rafraichir » en mangeant une glace à la lavande ou en sirotant une bière de Provence. En plus de ces pauses sucrées/salées, vous pourrez également découvrir un artiste créateur de cartes humoristiques.