Verdon Farmers' Market

Marché Paysan - Bienvenue à la Ferme

Sunday 12 June 2022 between 4 pm and 8 pm.

Sunday 19 June 2022 between 4 pm and 8 pm.

Sunday 26 June 2022 between 4 pm and 8 pm.

Sunday 3 July 2022 between 4 pm and 8 pm.

Sunday 10 July 2022 between 4 pm and 8 pm.

Sunday 17 July 2022 between 4 pm and 8 pm.

Sunday 24 July 2022 between 4 pm and 8 pm.

Sunday 31 July 2022 between 4 pm and 8 pm.

Sunday 7 August 2022 between 4 pm and 8 pm.

Sunday 14 August 2022 between 4 pm and 8 pm.

Sunday 21 August 2022 between 4 pm and 8 pm.

Sunday 28 August 2022 between 4 pm and 8 pm.

Sunday 4 September 2022 between 4 pm and 8 pm.

Sunday 11 September 2022 between 4 pm and 8 pm.

Aire de co-voiturage
Pré Saint-Jean
04360
Moustiers-Sainte-Marie

Every Sunday from June 12th to September 11th.
From 4 pm to 8 pm at Pré St-Jean (at the bottom of the village)
Local Verdon farmers' products.

Detailed description

Farm products, processed on the farm, the farmers of the Verdon are committed to the origin of the products: cheeses, lamb meat, beer, honey, eggs, pork, vegetables...

Location: Pré Saint-Jean - Carpooling area
Every Sunday from June 12 to September 11, 2022 from 4 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Organized by the Welcome to the Farm network

Pricing

Free access.

Découvrez aussi ...