Flavours of the Southern Alps and Craftsmen without shop

SAS
Photo

Sunday 8 May 2022 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Sunday 22 May 2022 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Sunday 5 June 2022 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Sunday 19 June 2022 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Tuesday 5 July 2022 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Tuesday 12 July 2022 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Tuesday 19 July 2022 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Tuesday 26 July 2022 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Tuesday 2 August 2022 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Tuesday 9 August 2022 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Tuesday 16 August 2022 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Tuesday 23 August 2022 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Tuesday 30 August 2022 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Sunday 4 September 2022 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Sunday 18 September 2022 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Place Montelupo et rue de la Bourgade
04360
Moustiers-Sainte-Marie

Local products market jam, oil, cookies, honey, beer, bread, meats, fruits, syrup and other local products.
From May to September
All day.
Montelupo Place and Bourgade Street

Detailed description

The products offered come directly from the farm or from the craftsman's workshop, located in the Southern Alps.
At the heart of their workshop, these craftsmen weld, weave, sculpt and assemble with patience and meticulousness the specialties they present on the markets.
The “Artisans sans Vitrine” and “Saveurs des Alpes du Sud” operations are an itinerant direct sales space at the service of local producers and artisans.

Pricing

Free access.

Découvrez aussi ...