Flavours of the Southern Alps and Craftsmen without shop

SAS
Photo

Sunday 23 May 2021 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Sunday 30 May 2021 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Sunday 20 June 2021 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Sunday 27 June 2021 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Tuesday 6 July 2021 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Tuesday 13 July 2021 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Tuesday 20 July 2021 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Tuesday 27 July 2021 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Tuesday 3 August 2021 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Tuesday 10 August 2021 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Tuesday 17 August 2021 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Tuesday 24 August 2021 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Tuesday 31 August 2021 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Sunday 5 September 2021 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Sunday 19 September 2021 between 9 am and 7 pm.

Place Montelupo et rue de la Bourgade
04360
Moustiers-Sainte-Marie

Local products market jam, oil, cookies, honey, beer, bread, meats, fruits, syrup and other local products.
From May to September
All day.
Montelupo Place and Bourgade Street

04 92 30 90 90
Display the n°

Detailed description

Pricing

Free access.

Découvrez aussi ...